NA 49 Tribal Area X – List of Candidates Election 2018

List of candidates for general election of 2018 in the constituency NA 49 Tribal Area X. This list includes names of candidates and political parties they belongs to.

Area of NA 49 Tribal Area X :

General Election 2018 – List of Election Candidates NA 49 Tribal Area X

Dost Muhammad KhanPTI
Jahangir KhanANP
Dilawar KhanPMLN
Jamal ShahPMAP
Muhammad Jamal ud DinMMA
Atta Mir KhanQWP

Find detailed historical political activity in constituency NA 49 Tribal Area X. View nominated election candidate of Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPP-P), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML-Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( JUI-S ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

View and compare all previous election results of NA 49 Tribal Area X, and see each candidate to find on which party ticket they contested previous elections.

General Elections 2018 are scheduled for 25th July 2018. Elections will be held under new constituency boundaries created according to 2017 census. As per the notification issued on March 5 2018, the Islamabad Capital Territory (ICT) will have three constituencies, Punjab 141, Sindh 61, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 39, Balochistan 16 and Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) will have 12 constituencies in the National Assembly.

Likewise in provincial assemblies, Punjab will have 297 constituencies, Sindh 130, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 99 and Balochistan 51.